Philly Poker Room
DECEMBER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DECEMBER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

December Poker Tournaments at SugarHouse Casino

 

 

December Poker Structure Sheet
Date Time Buy-In Tournament Details
Sat, Dec. 01 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet  
Sun, Dec. 02 11 AM  $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Mon, Dec. 03 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 05 DAY 1 A | 11 AM

DAY 1 B | 7 PM

$250 SUGARRUSH | $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Thur, Dec. 06 DAY 1 C | 11 AM

DAY 1 D | 7 PM

$250 SUGARRUSH |  $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Fri, Dec. 07 DAY 1 E | 11 AM

DAY 1 F | 7 PM

$250 SUGARRUSH |  $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 08 DAY 1 G | 11 AM

DAY 1 H | 7 PM

$250 SUGARRUSH |  $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 09 DAY 2 | 12 PM $1,100 SUGARRUSH |  $100,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Mon, Dec. 10 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 12 7 PM  $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 15 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 16 11 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Mon, Dec. 17 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $4,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 19 7 PM  $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 22 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 23 11 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Wed, Dec. 26 7 PM $125 No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet
Sat, Dec. 29 11 AM $45 No-Limit Hold’Em Beginner’s Tournament Structure Sheet
Sun, Dec. 30 11 AM $150 Deepstack No-Limit Hold’Em | $5,000 Guarantee Structure Sheet